This website requires Cookies!

Please enable Cookies in your web browser before you continue.
Click Here for instructions on how to enable Cookies in your browser.
Show Filter / Calendar
Showing 5 events
March
7
Saturday 9:00 AM

2020 SPRING TOUR - RECLAIM Joshua 14:12 “Give me that land” - Houston, PA

Saturday, Mar 7, 2020 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM EST
Central Assembly of God, 155 McGovern Road, Houston, PA 15342 US
Get Tickets Saturday, 3/7/2020 @ 9:00 AM
March
14
Saturday 9:00 AM

2020 SPRING TOUR - RECLAIM Joshua 14:12 “Give me that land” - Newark, DE

Saturday, Mar 14, 2020 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM EDT
Praise Assembly, 1421 South Old Baltimore Pike, Newark, DE 19702 US
Get Tickets Saturday, 3/14/2020 @ 9:00 AM
March
21
Saturday 9:00 AM

2020 SPRING TOUR - RECLAIM Joshua 14:12 “Give me that land” - Camp Hill, PA

Saturday, Mar 21, 2020 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM EDT
Christian Life Assembly, 2645 Lisburn Road, Camp Hill, PA 17011 US
Get Tickets Saturday, 3/21/2020 @ 9:00 AM
March
28
Saturday 9:00 AM

2020 SPRING TOUR - RECLAIM Joshua 14:12 “Give me that land” - Erie, PA

Saturday, Mar 28, 2020 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM EDT
First Assembly of God, 8150 Oliver Road, Erie, PA 16509 US
Get Tickets Saturday, 3/28/2020 @ 9:00 AM
April
18
Saturday 9:00 AM

2020 SPRING TOUR - RECLAIM Joshua 14:12 “Give me that land” - Blakely, PA

Saturday, Apr 18, 2020 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM EDT
Peckville Assembly of God, 3364 Scranton Carbondale Highway, Blakely, PA 18447 US
Get Tickets Saturday, 4/18/2020 @ 9:00 AM

Generating your event map. Please Wait...